Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 288

Hello Everyone.

Welcome to my entry post to shadow Hunters Community Contest round 288 by @melinda010100

I captured this shadow when I went to a friend's house.

As we were finalizing the paperwork, it was time for sorting various papers that we had to place it on the floor.

So, this table was kept far away.

Here is my entry photo

When we were done, she went inside to get something.

Then, while waiting for her in the parlor.

I looked and saw the shadow of the table.
I smiled, it's time to take shadow photos.

All the photos looked identical and not being a good photography, I couldn't get another photo in a wonderful direction.

I hope you like this few.

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.

All photos are taken with my Android mobile phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments