Reflection Hunters Contest Round 184

Hello Everyone

Welcome to my entry post to Reflection Hunters Community Contest round 184 by @olgavita

The reflection photos I am sharing today are photos I took when I initially came to the state I am currently serving.


[My entry photo]

They bring memories, and they remind me of how I was confused during this period.

I didn't know what I wanted, and I was just new to the environment.

I didn't know anywhere or anybody in this city.

I was just walking around trying to find my way,but everything wasn't that bad.

And the people here were so welcoming, so it encouraged me, giving me a sense of hope.



Thank you very much for checking out my entry.

All photos are taken by me with my Android Mobile Phone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments