Shadow/reflaction image on wall::Entry for the Shadow Contest-203

Hi all, This is my entry post for #shadowhunters community shadow contest and it is my 12th participation post and thanks to @melinda010100 Ma'am for this awsome contestšŸ¤©.

Today i am sharing "Shadow/reflaction image on wall", which was captured by me at home, yesterday night while electricity was not coming.

About image-- Yesterday while electricity was not coming at my flat i want to open the glass door for light which was coming at park (through backup generator)

I saw fog on glass door and i made one image but after making image i closed the glass door due to cold wind and than i saw same image in wall which i was made on glass door.

Now i am confuse that this image is reflaction or shadow image.

Anyhow this Shadow/reflection is looking beautiful, You all will like it.

second_shad.jpeg

thrd_had.jpeg

main_shad.jpeg
(Main image made on Glass door)

Thanks for your visit on my post...

Thanks,
@jkp.nisha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency