Outdoor parallel bar Shadow photos😎::Entry for the Shadow Contest-321

Hi all, Again i am participating on this contest, this is my 16th post on #shadowhunters community and thanks to @ melinda010100 maam for Organizing this nice contest🤩.
I clicked outdoor parallel bar shadow photos at my park, where open gym is for society people for exercise purpose. My little kid always tried to play with all the open gym equipment, he is just 2.5 years kid so he cant move the the equipment, so he just tried to touch equipment's run away and again back.

This parallel bars lower is fixed in ground with the help of cement sand and concrete. it is better exercise tool for muscle building purpose.

i only took 2-3 photos and weather was too bad yesterday, also huge amount of mosquitos was there. So, we backed to home soon.
My kid not want to go back home, he wants to play there so, i always forcefully take back to home.
Please consider this first image for the contest participation.

If you all want to participate on this contest then please go to the shadow community and read out all the rules from contest post, please click here to go directly on contest post👉POST

My post having all my own clicked images. All images captured from my MI mobile phone camera, as you all know mi phones captures good images in sun light mostly.

Thanks for your visit and giving time to read my post, waiting for your comment you like or not.

Thanks,
@jkp.nisha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency