Shadow hunters contest

Hello #shadowhunters friends,
This is my #entry to the #shadowhunterscontest.
The great thing about this contest is it encourages a normal person to start Photography and to observe the nature. So I appreciate #shadowhunters and @melinda010100 for this amazing initiative.

Shadow of a money plant

img_0.8793040365886307.jpg

Today I came with a shadow Photography of a flower vase , a money plant. This picture was taken yesterday in the morning. Those who love home decoration and gardening they might have this money plant in their home. Some people says we get money when we plant the money plant in our home , that sounds good but I don't know how true it is.

img_0.26279280615811285.jpg

I hope you guys liked my post.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency