Reflection Hunters contest round 145 " The saddest reflection of burning fire

Good morning to all of us, I would like to share with you my first entry in this contest, Reflection Hunters round 145.

IMG_20231214_092055.jpg

Let me share the tragic incident last Tuesday Dec. 12 at noon the very big fire that happened in Pusok Lapulapu City and it is said that this is the biggest fire that happened in Lapulapu and so many families lost their homes it is sad because Christmas is approaching and New Year they don't have a house to shelter in,
IMG_20231214_092137.jpg

IMG_20231214_092209.jpg
This reflection pic we got while we were helping to save my friend's things while the fire didn't reach their house it is really sad, we can see in the picture the people who are just looking at their house while being consumed by fire. And that's all I can share with you, I hope you like it, thank you for taking the time to read my post, God bless.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center