SMASh Contest- Round 299: The shadow of my buddy at the road, it's my sunglass



clq3swxke04mseqsz8xdpfs22_IMG20231127161217.webp
clq3sxe6l04shbxsz5ypseg6a_IMG20231127161209.webp

Hello shadow hunters!

How's everyone here? Hope all of you is okay upon striving how life it is🤗. It's been a weeks that I don't have any entry here, pardon for that lol. So tonight I'll gonna share the shadow of my buddy at the road, it's my sunglass.

As a lady driver I always protect my eyes to the dust at the road that even the insects also. There are times that they get inside my eyes, the most painful thing that I experienced. So I need to slowdown and stop for awhile then I'll gonna take it away to my eyes.

When I visit the bayfront park I put my sunglass beside on me, where I'm sitting also at the front of the seawall. I was amazed with the shadow, isn't nice? I was chasing the sunset that day.

This is my entry to SMASh Contest- Round 299 by @melinda010100. That's all for today and thanks for dropping by. Keep safe everyone🥰...

December 13,2023
9:23 pm
Wednesday
Philippines

The fighter mom,
@jeansapphire


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now