¡Concurso Reflection Hunters ~ Anuncio de la ronda 102 🎺//Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 102 Announcement 🎺

Feliz noche. Hoy quiero compartir en Reflection Hunters Esta fotografía en la ronda 102. Saludos, cordial para todos participantes en él [concurso de Reflection Hunters. Y darle gracias a @olgavita por llevar este concurso.

Happy evening. Today I want to share in Reflection Hunters This photograph in round 102. Greetings, cordial to all participants in it Reflection Hunters contest. And give thanks to @olgavita for running this contest.

La fotografía que le muestro en esta ronda, la tome en el balcón cuando vi un reflejo en una de las bambalinas que tenía en el adorno del balcón. Se vio la reja claramente cuando la bambalina comenzó a dar vuelta por la brisa y la luz del sol que dieron ese reflejo.

The photograph that I show you in this round, I took it in the balcony when I saw a reflection in one of the sconces that I had in the balcony ornament. You could see the grille clearly when the scrim started to turn because of the breeze and the sunlight that gave that reflection.

IMG_20221218_075355087~2(1).jpg

Gracias por visitar mi blog
La foto es de mi álbum familiar

Thanks for visiting my blog
The photo is from my family album
Source for translators

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center