Concurso Cazadores de Sombras/SMASh- Ronda 294//Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 294[ESP/ENG]

Hola familia de [Shadow*Hunters](a). Gracias @melinda010100. Por tener este concurso activo y cada día se suman más personas. Mi felicitación a los ganadores se la ronda 293.

Hello [Shadow*Hunters(a) family. Thank you @melinda010100. For having this contest active and every day more people are joining. My congratulations to the winners of round 293.

Esta es mi fotografía de entrada a la ronda 294.

This is my entry photo for round 294.

Esta es una fotografía que la vía cuando fui a un compartir en la parroquia donde vivo y ayudo en varias actividades. En esta oportunidad le íbamos a entregar unos alimentos a los abuelitos. Y cuando estábamos arreglando las sillas donde me iba a sentar para llenar la hoja de asistencia de los abuelos. Vi la sombra que me daba las dos primeras sillas plásticas verdes y el techo que había y en la parte de atrás estaban las sillas amarillas, esa si eran de metal y también me dieron sombra.

This is a photograph that I took when I went to a sharing in the parish where I live and I help in various activities. This time we were going to give some food to the grandparents. And when we were arranging the chairs where I was going to sit to fill out the attendance sheet for the grandparents. I saw the shade that the first two green plastic chairs and the roof were giving me and in the back were the yellow chairs, that were made of metal and they also gave me shade.

Polish_20230724_151550915.jpg

image.png

image.png

DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center