Cazadores de Sombras/Concurso SMASh Ronda 256//Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 256[ESP/ENG]

Feliz tarde, para toda las comunidades de #Hive y a #Shadow Hunters, a los integrantes y participantes y a los ganadores de la ronda 255. Felicitaciones.

Happy afternoon, to all the #Hive communities and to #Shadow Hunters, members and participants and the winners of round 255. Congratulations.

Esta es mi fotografía para la ronda 256. Esta es una fotografía que se me ocurrió, porque yo todos los domingos visito este templo a las 11:00 am y nunca había tenido el sol entrando de esa manera que me dio esa sombra. Después de que todas las personas habían salido. Fue ahí cuando pude tomarla. Y así poder participar en esta ronda.

This is my photograph for round 256. This is a photograph that I came up with, because I visit this temple every Sunday at 11:00 am and I had never had the sun coming in like that and it gave me that shadow. After all the people had left. That's when I was able to take it. And so I was able to participate in this round.

IMG_20221228_174423589~3.jpg

Gracias por visitar mi blog
La foto es de mi álbum familiar

Thanks for visiting my blog
The photo is from my family album

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center