Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round 280 !!!

Hey Everyone, I hope you all are fine and doing great, this is my entry to the Shadow Hunter Contest run by @melinda010100.

This photo was captured during my visit to Fort Munro, It's a very beautiful place around 190 away from my city. I live in the city called Multan, which is famous for its hot weather. People from my city and around visit Fort Munro to get relief from the hot weather.

The weather in Fort Munro Stays cool Because

Fort Munro is located at a height of 6470 feet above sea level.

I have already used this picture in one of my posts, But never used it in the Shadow Hunters contest.


Read my latest Blogs.


My Wife's Absense Can Ruin My Weekend !!!

I Would Prefer Decenterlization Over Centralization every time.

I am the reason of my stress !!!

Easiest Recipe To Cook #RawanKidal For #CreativeSunday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency