Hand Puppet Shadow : Shadow Hunter/SMASh Contest 312

Greetings To All Readers!!

_________________________________________

☘️ Welcome to my blog Everyone.☘️

________________________________________

Hello Shadow Hunter Community!!

Let's welcome another to embrace the shadows around us with creativity and profound inspiration. This is my entry to Shadow Hunter/SMASh Contest Round 312.

This shadow is inspired by hand puppet show. Hand puppet show is explanation of the story by moving shadow of hands in different shapes. Hand puppet show was cherish source of entertainment in ancient time.

Hand shadow is an art that is enjoyed with light screen. It is a source of child education by story telling. It is popular around the globe with the influence of the culture and history.

I know some moves and shape of hand puppet shadow but I don't have anyone with me to capture photos.

This book I brought to build strong English Vocabulary. Because vocabulary is the treasure of language. English isn't my first language and linguistics siklls need of hours for better communication.

I hope you would like my photos. If you want to know about the Shadow Hunter/SMASh Contest Round 312 tap here

That's all what I wanted to share for my today's blog.....

_________________________________________

Thank You For Reading My Blog

_________________________________________

Please don't forget to upvote, reblog, comment and subscribe.

_________________________________________

This is 100% Original Content.

Images used in this picture are designed by author otherwise source and credited.

________________________________________

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center