Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 258 | The shadow of Tom the cat

Hello friends. I have already posted a photo with the shadow of my dog Sayan. To maintain justice in my pack, today I am posting photos with the shadow of Tom the cat.

To make the shadow of Tom's cat clear and saturated, we went with him to the riverbank at noon. Tom the cat was walking along the shore, and I was jumping around him, trying to capture the cat's shadow better.

The shadow turned out to be different, once even a rhinoceros turned out instead of a cat on the shadow.

I took more than two dozen photos, but the restless cat is quite difficult to shoot, a lot of photos had to be rejected, These four photos turned out more or less well in my opinion.

Smartphone: Samsung Galaxy A10
Location: Russia Siberia

My entry for Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest- Round 258 by @melinda010100
Friends, thank you for your attention, see you soon.
Best regards @irvet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center