[Reflection Hunters Contest] A reflecting table

Around a month ago I have been to the Sulhwasoo Flagman Store is located in Seoul, South Korea. And I told you about that place. But if you missed that post, you can find it here.

As you already understood my entry photo for the Reflection Hunters Contest will be from that place.

image

It is a design table with flower vases and cosmetics on it. And you take a closer look you will see the road and me in that photo too :)

But I would like to focus your attention on the reflection of flower vases and cosmetics bottles. I think the table makes them endless. If be honest, when I looked at this exhibit, I did not immediately realize that it was a reflection.

Although there are a lot of gold colors, it doesn't look weird. It looks simple, I think, and stylish.

And actually, you can touch all those stuff on the table, and even try the cosmetics. By the way, that small bottle of cosmetics costs around $200. It is an ampoule, and the quality really good. But that is another story :)

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency