Coconut & Mangrove Trees Reflection on Water | Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 94

Coconut and Mangrove are two kinds of trees that could be easily found near coastal areas. This made them have a bigger chance to be reflected by the water compared to other trees. During my time on Kepulauan Banyak (Banyak Islands), I found a lot of these trees reflected on the water's surface. Some of the trees that I found grew in the tidal area. At high tide, the water will surround all the trees and reflect them, when it's at low tide, I could see the whole part of the trees. Okay so here are some pictures of both trees that I've captured.

It's so relaxing spending time watching the greenery and its reflection which is also supported by the quietness as there were no people passing by or staying around the location.

This post will also be part of my entry for the weekly Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 94. I hope you like them.


All these pictures were taken using iPhone XR
and processed through Adobe Lightroom


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center