Shadow hunters contest/smash round 334.

Shadow, shadow, and shadow, it's always a reflection of life, giving light, love and life to every days activities. Shadows are simply the reflection of the real things. I was just coming back from an errand, and decided to take the shadow of everyone that came closer to me. These are the ones i could capture, enjoy the senerío.


Someone walking along the street i do not even know.


This is another of such shadows. Hope all these are beautiful to see.


Shadow, shadow and shadow im presenting beautiful shadows, i think so? 😍

These three sets of unknown shadows are my submission for this shadow contest smash round 334.

These are my other shadows also looking sharp.

These are all the shadows for today.
Thank you for coming by to engage with me in this contest/smash round 334.

Thank you so much @melinda010100 and your team for this week's shadow contest and the great job you all are doing.

All shadows are captured by me with my phone Tecno spark 8 phone camera.

Keep coming and engaging with me, thank you all, i appreciate you.
@ijebest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments