Electric Ceramic Incense Burner Shadow images::Entry for the Shadow Contest-186

Namaste🙏 Dear friends, My entry to the #shadowhunter ’s contest, Thanks to @melinda010100 for giving me this opportunity to participate in his awesome contest.

I took some shadow images of Electric Ceramic Incense Burner at my home. It is looking very beautiful colorful shadow, or can say reflection of incense burner.
Now I am sharing here three images that of that shadow, which is clicked by my Samsung mobile phone's camera. I took the shadow images from three angles. Hope you all like it.

This first image is for contest.....
final112.jpeg

final111.jpeg

final113.jpeg

Thanks to @ecency for providing best platform to write blogs.

Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#staysafe
#hellohive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center