Show me a Shadows Hunters Contest Round 178

Happy start to the week for all Hivers friends and especially those who are part of the Shadows Hunters community. A few days ago I had seen this shadow until I finally decided to photograph it.

Feliz inicio de semana para todos los amigos Hivers y en especial a los que forman parte de la comunidad Shadows Hunters. Hace algunos días había visto esta sombra hasta que por fin decidí fotografiarla.

It is a cup for drinking coffee which is located in the kitchen of the house. The silhouette caught my attention and I wanted to share it with you family. It is impressive how I saw them every day and was unable to appreciate the beauty of the shadows present in my world, they are always here.

Se trata de una taza para tomar café la cuál está ubicada en la cocina de la casa. La silueta llamó mi atención y quise compartirlo con ustedes familia. Es impresionante como yo las veía todos los días y era incapaz de apreciar la belleza de las sombras presentes en mi mundo, ellas siempre están aquí.

I had to clean it a bit because how they already know when being near the kitchen was filled with grease. This is very special because as you can see it is dedicated to all those human beings who gave us life. To our MOTHERS 🥰🤗😊

Tuve que limpiarla un poco por qué cómo ya saben al estar cerca de la cocina se llenó de grasa. Está es muy especial porque cómo pueden ver está dedicada a todos esos seres humanos que nos dieron la vida. A nuestras MADRES 🥰🤗😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center