Shadows and Reflections contest entry: @hjrrodriguez

First of all, thank @galenkp @tarazkp @meesterboom for this opportunity to participate in this new Shadows and Reflection contest. The first photographs are from a visit I made to my wife's relatives, we arrived at the patio and I quickly noticed the shadow of some trees that are there: one of mango and the other of a fruit that we call Chinese tamarind. Then I continued observing and I noticed a window that faced almost in front of where I was, in which a Cayenne plant and the window of the neighbors' house were perfectly reflected, who saw me surprised and imagine wondering why I I would take pictures of the window and explain to my wife that this was just what I was looking for.

When entering the house and sharing with his family, I saw an empty 18-liter water bottle, which was in a corner on a kind of utensil that they use for cooking and it showed a good shadow on the kitchen wall Then I had to go fill it again with water for our consumption and use it when cooking.

And finally, when finally returning on the way to the place where we live, I saw that there were some vehicles which for economic reasons are surely stranded there, but that allowed me with greater peace of mind to see what was shown as a reflection in their rear glass.

Greetings to the entire Shadows Hunters community, hoping we all have a great and blessed new week 🤗🤗🤗.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency