Entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest Round ~ 258 SMASh

Today I found myself walking a bit in the area where I live since lately I couldn't do it since the sun's rays are very strong and that affects my skin. While I was doing it, I saw some beautiful shadows that caught my attention immediately and it was not only the wall of a neighbor that faces the road, but those of some Lechosa plants that protrude a little from above and allowed the shadow of it to be reflected. on the road and a curious thing is that I had to wait to pass and place myself on the other side to be able to appreciate it much better.

Me encontraba el día de hoy caminando un poco por la zona dónde vivo ya que últimamente no he podido hacerlo puesto que los rayos solares están muy fuertes y eso afecta mi piel. Mientras lo hacia ví unas hermosas sombras que llamarón mí atención de inmediato y no sólo era la tapia de un vecino que da hasta la carretera sino las de unas plantas de Lechosa qué sobresalen un poco por arriba y permitía que la sombra de la misma se reflejara en la carretera y una cosa curiosa es qué tuve que esperar pasar y colocarme del otro lado para poder apreciarla mucho mejor.

I say goodbye but not without first thanking @melinda010100 for the opportunity to enjoy these weekly contests. This time issue #258 takes place, so continue supporting this Shadow Hunters Hivers friends community with your best photographs.

Me despido no sin antes agradecer a @melinda010100 por la oportunidad de disfrutar de estos concursos semanales en esta ocasión transcurre el número #258 así que a continuar apoyando a esta comunidad Shadow Hunters amigos Hivers con sus mejores fotografías.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center