Entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest Round ~342 SMASh The shadow of my body when turning off the lights in the house

A few weeks ago I wanted to share with you some photos I took while I turned off the lights in the house to go to sleep; I am literally the last one to go to bed to rest and who makes sure the doors are closed properly as well as turning off the light bulbs so I can go to bed peacefully. Then while I was doing it I saw that the shadow of my body was reflected in the door that leads to the street and I took several photographs on different sides so I hope you like it, Hivers friends and always remember to continue supporting this great community as it is #ShadowHunters I assure you it's fun to be a hunter.

Desde hace unas semanas quería compartir con ustedes unas fotos qué tomé mientras apagaba las luces de la casa para acostarme a dormir; literalmente soy el último que se acuesta para descansar y quién está pendiente de qué las puertas estén bien cerradas además de apagar los bombillos para acostarme tranquilo. Entonces mientras lo hacía ví que la sombra de mí cuerpo se reflejaba en la puerta qué da hasta la calle y tomé varias fotografías en distintos lados así que espero sean de su agrado amigos Hivers y cómo siempre recuerden seguir apoyando a esta genial comunidad cómo lo es #ShadowHunters les aseguro que es divertido ser un cazador.

So far my participation in the weekly #ShadowHunters contests number ~342 on this occasion also grateful to @melinda010100 for the opportunity to be active in this community week after week with excellent photographs.

Hasta aquí mí participación en los concursos semanales de #ShadowHunters el número ~342 en esta ocasión además agradecido con @melinda010100 por la oportunidad de se para activa de esta comunidad semana trás semana con excelentes fotografías.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center