My entry shadow hunters contest round 215

Hi friends now where I have entered the night, and good night for the asia region. Have a good rest. As for tonight before I put down my phone and rush to bed, I'd like to take a moment to participate again in this #shadowhunter contest.

Well here is a shadow image for my participation entry in this contest:

IMG_20220420_163344.jpg

IMG_20220420_163419.jpg

welcome back to my post, this time I want to participate again in our favorite contest, the #shadowhunters contest which was initiated by @melinda010100 , hello friends, this is my third participation entry in this contest. this time I came up with a picture of a chair shadow, a chair placed on the lawn in the sun. Hopefully this opportunity will be lucky for me again in this contest.

And I know the pictures of all friends are very very good and amazing, so let's have fun entering this contest!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center