Shadows from art [eng-Esp]/SMASh 258

Greetings to all the shadowhunters!

Greetings, I hope you are very well, today I share some captures that I took yesterday during a work meeting in the city of Maracay, specifically at the Museum of Contemporary Art, there I took the opportunity to take some photos of the works for an article that I will publish soon and of course the shadows could not be missing...

Here they are for your enjoyment!


Saludos a todos los cazadores de sombras!

Saludos, espero que estén muy bien, hoy les comparto unas capturas que tomé ayer durante una reunión de trabajo en la ciudad de Maracay, específicamente en el Museo de arte contemporáneo, allí aproveché la oportunidad de hacer lagunas fotos de las obras para un artículo que publicaré pronto y por supuesto las sombras no podían faltar...

Espero las disfrunten!




Fotos propias originales de @healjoal




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center