Entry for Shadow Hunters contest Round #317

My cousin insisted me to go with him for some entertainment.The weather was very cloudy,dark and thunder.So, without saying anything i say ok.

Both us made a journey of city,some old bazar and at canal.After wandering all places we decided to eat something for fill our tummy so we went at a restaurant.

There was huge crowd because of Eid.All the families were there,and enjoying there cusinie with owns.

So we also order a zinger and cold drink.My friend say the chicken is not so well prepared and he didn't eat.

It was not a good thing that he stands without eat something. so i order again one plate baryani.

After a while,when my eyes just looking here and there.My eyes look a shadow of flowers jar which was very stunning and beautiful 😍💕.Simple flower and their shadow looking amazing in low light.

So i decided to capture it im my phone.it was my one of favorite because dish and shadow both of was very delicious hehehe.

I hope you like my shadow as usual.

Stay Happy!!
Stay blessed!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center