Shadow Under The Tree | Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest 335

Hello, again! How are you? Welcome to my post. This is my entry post for the Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest number 335. Let us see some shadows!

I am not good at taking pictures. I also don't feel at ease taking a picture when there are people around me. As a result, even if I notice a shadow during my walk, I often hesitate to capture it. But, I could capture a few photographs containing some kinds of shadow over the last few days. I will share those here!

This is the tree in front of my residence. The shade under the tree is the spot where we somewhat compete to park our cars! I used to park my car here too. However, there are some nests in the tree. The birds make our car dirty! Hence, I stopped parking my car in that shadow!

I walk by the tree every time I go to my clinic and come back.

Here is another one. It is the parking spot for the car of the nearby house.

One more!

Okay. It's all for now. I hope you enjoyed the photographs.

Thanking you
Hafiz
Oman
Aug 23, Friday, 2024



hafiz34.gif

My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments