Show Me A Shadow - Round 341

Hello shadow hunters.

It has been a while since I made a shadow hunters post. And this post is from the beach of Playa de chatedrales in Spain. The north coast is a rough coastline with a lot of rocks and see trough places like this. And if you keep the sunset in mind, you can make nice pictures like this.

2X9A0656.jpg

I posted the pictures in the wrong order. I just like the last picture I took the best.

2X9A0653.jpg

I asked the woman if she wanted to stand further to the left. That because I already had a shadow picture in my mind. I could wait for the guy to be in the picture but two people makes it a little better. But as you look to the pictures, the last one is the brightest. There were a couple of clouds just above the horizon and the sun was slowly setting behind them. So I needed to handle quickly.

2X9A0651.jpg

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Travelfeed profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now