Shadow Hunters Contest - 149

Hello all Hive peoples and Shadow Hunters

I love to participate in different contests and Challenge on Hive blockchain...
This gives the exposer to meet other peoples and engage with new people.


Shadow Hunters.....
Shadow Hunters is a weekly contest initiative by @melinda010100

img_0.8988086253350507.jpg


Two week ago I was traveling to my native place for some work. I booked the early morning flight so that I will get the day to complete my work. But unfortunately the flight was late by 5 hours (but the ground staff doesn't call it delay they call it rescheduled lol).

SobI reached at airport around 8.30 am. Securing clearing and the boarding pass collection take another 45 minutes, but still I left with 1.5 hours. I decided to take a round on airport.
During my exploration I was the above beautiful shadow. I take my phone from my pocket and clicked the picture. I was not able to control my self and clicked some more pics.

img_0.2849892302077268.jpg

The Sun was rising on the sky so the sun rays were at angle, which passing through the holes in wall (design on wall/ architech patteren) and produces a very nice shadow pattern on floor.
In the above picture I placed myself infront of the light and create a shadow selfi...

img_0.3643794878119274.jpg

In the above picture try to blend myself in the other structure shadow. You can see the reflection also on the floor blend into the other shadows.

img_0.24673852631137572.jpg

Another click but the color has changed slightly- I don't know why? May be because of the camera automatic settings.

img_0.8611072004668698.jpg

Another click from the opposite side. The licture clicked when facing the sun side. In this picture also you can see the reflection of window.


To know more about the contest please click here


Thanks for stopping by post...

Please Upvote and reblog of you like the post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency