Entry For The Reflection Hunters Contest Round 143

1000025416-01.jpeg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion I would like to entertain you all with some photography of cloud reflections on water.

In the morning, when riding the two-wheeled vehicle that I usually use, I saw the beauty of the morning sunlight painted beautifully in the eastern sky.

When I was in the rice field area, I stopped the two-wheeled vehicle I was driving because I saw the charm of the beautiful reflection of the clouds illuminated by sunlight.

The charm of the white, blue and gray clouds really looked very beautiful to my view and I got some pretty good reflection photography.

As usual, below I have several reflection photos. I hope you will be entertained by some of the reflection photos that I show.

1000025415-01.jpeg

1000025417-01.jpeg

1000025418-01.jpeg

1000025419-01.jpeg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency