My entry to reflection hunters contest round 126 [ENG]/[ESP]

My entry to reflection hunters contest round 126 [ENG]/[ESP]

luchilentes.jpg

It is a pleasure for me to greet all my hive people and those who are part of the @shadowhunter community.

Here is a picture I took of my daughter when we went to visit her in Coro, Falcón state and went out to see the city.

In her glasses you can see the image of one of the houses that were in the center of Coro, at the moment when she turned her face to pose for the camera.

I really liked the way this picture turned out and I hope you like it too.

Greetings to all.

por-su-atención--¡muchas-gracias!-.jpeg

The picture is my own taken with my Samsung Galaxy A12
Translator used: Deepl
Footer designed with polotno studio

![Spanish version]# Mi participación en el concurso 126 de recflection hunters
Es para mi un gusto saludar a toda mi gente de hive y a los que integran la comunidad de @shadowhunter.
Por acá les dejo esta fotografía que le tomé a mi hija cuando fuimos a visitarla en Coro, estado Falcón y salimos a conocer la ciudad.
En sus lentes pueden apreciar la imagen de una de las casas que se encontraban en el centro de Coro, en el momento en que ella volteó la cara para hacer la pose a la cámara.
De verdad me gustó mucho como quedó esta fotografía y espero que también sea de su agrado.
Saludos para todos.
*La fotografia es propia tomada con mi Samsung Galaxy A12
*Traductor usado: Deepl
*Footer diseñado con polotno studio

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now