Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest / Rose

Hello.

I woke up in the middle of the night and was drinking coffee myself at home.
At that time, I saw the shadow of the flower on the surface of the coffee.

The coffee mug has a picture of a rose.
The image of the rose reflected and appeared on the surface of the coffee.

When I am an HIVE Blogger running a Reflection Contest in the Shadow Hunters Community, I didn't miss this opportunity.

Yes.
I took a picture of a reflective rose in a coffee cup and showed it.

Burmese Language,
မင်္ဂလာပါ။

ဒီအနက်ခင်း အိပ်ရာက ထပြီး အိမ်မှာပဲ ကော်ဖီ ကိုယ်တိုင်ဖျော်ကာ သောက်နေခဲ့သည်။
ထိုစဉ် ကော်ဖီ မျက်နှာပြင်ပေါ်၌ ပန်းအရိပ်ကို တွေ့မြင်ခဲ့ရသည်။။

ကော်ဖီဖန်ခွက်၌ နှင်းဆီပန်း ပုံ ပါရှိသည်။
ထို နှင်းဆီပန်းပုံ က အလင်းပြန်ကာ ကော်ဖီမျက်နှာပြင်ပေါ် ပုံရိပ်ပေါ်လာခြင်း ဖြစ်သည်။

ကျွန်တော်သည် Shadow Hunters Community ၌ Reflection Contest တင်နေသူ HIVE Blogger တယောက် ဖြစ်လေသောအခါ ဒီအခွင့်အရေးကို လက်လွှတ်မခံခဲ့ပါ။

ဟုတ်ပါတယ်။
ကော်ဖီခွက်ထဲက အလင်းပြန် နှင်းဆီပန်း ပုံရိပ်ကို ဓာတ်ပုံရိုက်ယူကာ ဖော်ပြပေးလိုက်ရပါတော့သည်။

@golden.future

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center