Unique Shadow /My Entry for shadow contest 340/ Smash contest

Namaste 🙏🏻🇮🇳

Hello friends, How are you ? Wishing you all happy and prosperous life ahead.

'm here again to participate in the shadow contest, It is great opportunity to participate in the shadow contest sponsored by @melinda010100 I participate every week in the #shadow community, guys join the contest get the chance to win amazing prize, this contest hosted every Week.

My Entry Contest 340






I had gone to the market where I was waiting for the auto,And the sun was very strong, I was not able to get an auto, I was feeling troubled due to the heat. Then my attention went to my shadow, I took out my mobile and took selfie shadow photos. As you can see in the photo. I am not at all interested in creating a pose to get better shadow,I was feeling troubled by the heat.


If you want to contest in the Shadowncontest, want to know more about the Contest then Click Here

Tell me in the comment section how did you like the photos?

Thankyou 😊

@gargi 🙏🏻🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now