Unique Shadow /My Entry for shadow contest 342/ Smash contest.

Namaste 🙏🏻🇮🇳

Hello friends, How are you ? Wishing you all happy and prosperous life ahead.

'm here again to participate in the shadow contest, It is great opportunity to participate in the shadow contest sponsored by @melinda010100 I participate every week in the #shadow community, guys join the contest get the chance to win amazing prize, this contest hosted every Week.

My Entry Contest 342






Today, after about 15 days, I am writing my blog. Sometimes something happens in life when you do not feel like doing anything, I am standing on the difficult road of my life. Where I don't understand what is right and what is wrong for me?I believe in God a lot and I have handed over my life to him, whatever he does will be good.

Usually, my nephew knows that I participate in shadow contests, so whenever he sees my shadow, he goes crazy,After dinner, Iwent out for an evening walk and he was out on his skate scooter. When he saw a shadow, he started posing with his skate scooter.

If you want to contest in the Shadowncontest, want to know more about the Contest then Click Here

Tell me in the comment section how did you like the photos?

Thankyou 😊

@gargi 🙏🏻🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center