My Entry to shadow contest 299

Namastey 🙏🏻🇮🇳

Hello friends, how are you all, wishing you all happy and prosperous life ahead.

Today i would like to participate in #shadowHunters community contest, thankyou @melinda010100 for giving us opportunity to participate in such shadow content. This is my second post in the shadow hunters community.

Show me a Shadow - Round 299


My Entry to contest


After having dinner I went with my nephew to do evening walk. So while doing that, I saw that a shadow was being formed between me and him, so first I thought of taking my shadow photo but it was not coming out so well, then I asked my nephew to pose , he was making nice poses. Of his shadow I took photos.

Looking like a Monster 👹


I was not taking photos just to participate in the contesr, but I got beautiful memories with him, we were together for at least 10-15 minutes with full of laughter and fun, he was giving different poses, I was enjoying capturing his photos.


Posing like a frog 🐸



I really enjoyed Shadows, what a nice photo, I will try to participate with all my heart in the upcoming shadow contest and try to win. I never thought that participating in a competition brings so much happiness and gives us so many good moments.

Thankyou

@gargi 🙏🏻🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center