My Entry In Shadow contest no 321 / Smash

Namastey ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Hello friends, How are you all ?? Wishing you all happy and prosperous life ahead.

'm here again to participate in the Shadow contest no 321 , Thankyou @melinda010100 for giving us opportunity to participate such Amazing contest, I usually participate every Week.

These are photos from my Nainital trip and when I was scrolling the gallery to participate in shadow photo, I found these photos and I participated.

Nainital is one of Uttarakhandโ€™s most popular hill stations. With majestic mountain and lake enhances the beauty of the city. Nainital is set in a valley around an eye-shaped lake. It is one of most beautiful and hill station of Uttarakhand, India. I love traveling and I take a trip every few months. I have come to Nainital many times. It is 6 hours away from my hometown. Because where I live it is extremely hot. Nainital is a hill station and the weather there is cold with mesmerizing view.

I did not intentionally take a photo after seeing the shadow, the view there was so beautiful and then I noticed later that there is a shadow in it too.

My Entry for contest no 321






####### Which shadow picture did you like best among all these?

Thankyou ๐Ÿ˜€

@gargi ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency