My Entry for Round no. 334/ Smash Contest.

Namastey 🙏🏻😍

Hello friends, How are you all ?? Wishing you all happy and prosperous life ahead.

Friends 'm again here to participate in the amazing shadow contest sponsored by @melinda010101, thankyou for giving us the opportunity to participate in such contest, clicking shadow and reflection picture become my Habit, it is grateful to finds shadows and reflection in every little things in my Life.

My Entry for Round no. 334






As usually after meal gone for the Evening walk, it is always amazing to go for walk, as i found so many shadows while walking in the garden. So after walking, going back to my home, where i saw my Long Shadow, so immediately clicked some pictures with my different poses 😛

Thankyou 😃😃

@gargi 🙏🏻🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments