Shadowhunter-round 321 // shadow reflection of my sister's gun

Welcome back to my entry post on #Shadowhutres / SMASh round 321 which is on
Hosted by @melinda010100

And tonight I brought back the shadows in the room with the appearance of my sister's toy gun, in this case I really enjoyed exploring shadow hunting.

My little brother really likes to hunt lizards when night comes with his toy gun. After hunting lizards he always puts his gun next to the wall in the room of the house.

And here I am very interested in showing shadows in #Shadowhutres round 321 but I don't have any shadow images available. However, I went into the room of the house to look at the shadows and I saw a reflection of my brother's toy gun, and I lifted the gun and photographed the moment the shadow was reflected from this gun.

The conclusion of my story is that you don't have to bother looking for shadows because when the light is blocked by an object, a shadow forms.

Thank you @melinda010100 and @ecency for the content.

Maybe this is all I can say to all my friends if there is a chance we meet again to post my entry #SMASh round 322 and Thank you very much for the support you give by reading my blog, I hope you have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency