It Is My Entry To Shadow Hunters Contest/SMASH - Round 209


Saludos, apreciada comunidad de cazadores de sombras. En todo lugar y a cualquier hora del día o de la noche nos puede sorprender una sombra con su belleza. Esta la cacé en mi jardín. Comunmente me fijo sólo en la belleza de la flor, pero hoy tuve dos bellezas para contemplar: la hermosura de la flor y lo bonito de las delicadas sombras que se distinguen en ella.

Greetings, dear Shadowhunter community. In any place and at any time of day or night, a shadow can surprise us with its beauty. I caught this in my garden. Usually I look only at the beauty of the flower, but today I had two beauties to contemplate: the beauty of the flower and the beauty of the delicate shadows that are distinguished in it.


Únete a nuestra comunidad de cazadores de sombras. Participa en este concurso convocado por @melinda010100. Sus bases las podrás leer haciendo clic acá

Join our community of Shadowhunters. Participate in this contest organized by @melinda010100. You can read their bases by clicking here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center