Reflection Hunters Contest Round 43rd - Hunting On Highway

Long-time no see!
Wise people said "prepare an umbrella before it rains", now since there is a Reflection Hunter contest, not only an umbrella must be brought, but also a camera. Why? Because we can find cool and interesting reflection photos without us thinking. Dear @annephilbrick, this is my latest entry to join Round 43rd The Reflection Hunters Contest from the Shadow Hunters Community.

img_0.8878871519939906.jpg

I picked up a puddle medium to get nice reflections. I went straight to the highway where is only about 150 meters from the rental house that I live in. There is a puddle of water due to the uneven asphalt.

img_0.9928212036575644.jpg

It was late afternoon, while I was standing by the side of the road with my camera in hand; I managed to take some pictures of the pedestrians heading home after the rain stopped. It rained for 3 days in a row, so I had to postpone some outdoor work.

Thank you for visiting and reading my blog

Have A Nice Day


CameraOPPO Reno 5 5G
Edited bySnapsheed Application
CategoryReflection & Shadow Photography
PhotographerFateema-Hasan @fatma-27

img_0.44611714999678426.jpg
A mother with two children who are busy taking care of the household. I love the art world of photography, especially photos around where I live (Street Photography). Haven't been able to buy a DSLR or Mirrorless camera, just using a cellphone. I hope i can buy it soon. Knowing the world of crypto currency since three years ago from my husband.



“Light exalts everything. He transforms and glorifies the most commonplace and mundane subjects. Objects are nothing, light is everything." – Leonard Missone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center