STROLLING WITH MISS G~~~Show Me A Shadow - Round 327

Here we go with another round of the hit series #SMASh, just show me a shadow it's that simple.
Our friend @melinda010100 has been hard at work for years now cultivating this wonderful community. I have become a true believer in how shadows tell a little story when they pop up in our environment. Before joining hive-179017 I never paid attention to shadows all that much.

Now I am hunting those shadows down.

SHADOW STROLLER.png

Memorial Day weekend came and went way too fast. My family all came to the farm for the long weekend, and it was fantastic, kids even went swimming in the pond, not Grammy though, way too cold for her old bones.

IMG_1889 - Copy.JPG

With the new addition to our family, our Little Miss G was in demand, and everyone wanted to hold her. Infants are soft squishy little nuggets that feel so good to cuddle.

IMG_1883.JPG

After a week of quiet on the homestead, I set out alone to visit my daughter in Pennsylvania. I know how tiring motherhood can be just taking care of the newborn, now throw in a full-time job, biff! exhausting. So, I used the excuse (not that I need one) to have Gianna all to myself.

IMG_1886 - Copy.JPG

The weather was beautiful so off we went to the park to stroll so mommy could have a quiet place to catch up on her sleep.

IMG_1885.JPG

So, my daughter got some rest and Grammy enjoyed her time with Little Miss G.

IMG_2074.JPG

As a bonus, I caught some interesting shadows that I knew would make a fun post on #hive.

Happy Hunting y'all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center