Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 30 - Post By @farid21

Hello Friend

How are you all ? I wish you all the best.I am also well by the grace of God.

Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 30

Friends My name is #Farid-Uz-Zaman.This is my first post on #Shadow-Hunters Community . Mistakes will be forgiven .If something went wrong without my knowledge , Please let me know.I will try to observe it properly. It's great to join this community.

Friends,

I am participating in the contest in the Shadow Hunters among you today. You can participate in this contest if you want.

For your convenience, the link of the contest is given below:

link :

@annephilbrick/reflection-hunters-contest--round-30?fbclid=IwAR05Du98BrIOjz9KYzZlB5Q3SEHmCB2GkUnQzqYFWDRgmQf6zAwNRvA3Yfc

The pictures that I am going to share with you are the ones I took from a pond in my in-laws area.

234561721_1054949325253569_6239390193678981414_n.jpg

IT is a picture of a pond

One morning a younger brother in my area told me to go to your father-in-law's house. After the two of us went to my father-in-law's house as planned, the younger brother said let's go to the pond and see the fish.

Instead of going to the pond to watch the fish, I kept capturing the view of the pond on camera and seeing this amazing view of the pond, I could no longer keep my mobile camera in my pocket.

231255910_331007798704193_5131021036749313225_n.jpg

IT is a picture of a pond

The way you can see the pictures in the blog, I took the pictures and the water of the pond was very calm then, there was no fear of the heat of the sun.

If the temperature of the sun was higher there, I think it would be better to see the reflections. Please comment what you think.

Friends, if you like these pictures of me, you must let me know in the comments.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now