Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 167. Раннее утро на пруду - Early morning on the pond

Всем привет! Hello everyone!
Хочу показать фотографию пейзажа из моего фотоархива. Я её сделала жарким летом 2010 года. Я спасалась на даче у моей подруги от жары и дыма торфяных пожаров. I would like to show you a photograph of a landscape from my photo archive. I made it in the hot summer of 2010. I was saving myself at my friend’s dacha from the heat and smoke of peat fires.
В тот день мне надо было рано утром уехать домой. Проезжая мимо пруда, я остановилась специально, чтобы сфотографировать эту умиротворяющую картину. Спокойная вода, чистое небо, ещё сохраняющее отголоски рассветных красок и небольшой туман над водой. That day I had to go home early in the morning. Driving past the pond, I stopped specifically to take a photo of this peaceful picture. Calm water, clear sky, still retaining echoes of dawn colors and a slight fog over the water.
Мне понравилось, что сквозь туман всё равно чётко видно отражение деревьев, берега, неба. I liked that through the fog you can still clearly see the reflection of the trees, shore, and sky.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Эту фотографию я представляю на конкурс Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 167 от @olgavita This is my entry to Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 167 hosted by @olgavita

Camera Olympus C-55Z


300 (7).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now