Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh - Round 299 {The Fence}

Holla bloggers and fellow shadow hunters.

It has been awhile I went shadow hunting probably because my regular routine has changed. On a normal day I would take a walk through my street and most times I come across shadows worth capturing but these days due to my working schedule I barely have time to take walk whenever it is sunny because by that time I'm on my office chair trying to figure out how to perform a task. maybe someday I might get used to hunting for shadows in the night that will be adventurous πŸ˜….

Since it is weekend and sunny as usual I was on my way to fetch something from the next street with no agenda of hunting for a shadow in mind. Navigating through the path ways I bumped into a shadow at first I couldn't make any meaning out of it probably because it has been awhile I went shadow hunting.

there is something buried in the subconscious of every shadow hunter either an active shadow hunter or retired πŸ˜…, whenever we bump into a shadow there is a voice that comes from no where that says "Why not take a picture" it is hard to say no to it, you just find yourself taking out your device to capture the shadowπŸ˜…

Well that was exactly what I did, I couldn't afford to watch the shadow slip away, took a couple of pictures and at the same time trying not to make it too obvious that I was taking a picture because at my present location right now you don't just take a picture of person's fence, though it might seem normal in some places but in most cases it might warrant a question such as "Yo!!! why are you taking a picture of my fenceπŸ˜‚ I don't want to go down that path. I wouldn't blame them everyone seems paranoid these days due to the rate of insecurity.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center