Shadow Hunters Smash Entry Round 223

Hello everyone! How’s your day today?

To start my blog about shadows, I just want to say thank you first to the organizers of this contest @melinda010100 and the Shadow Hunters Community for supporting the entries with good comments. All shadow entries are awesome!

img_2767
These azalea flowers bloom were casted on the road I was about to walk going to the workman shop near our place. I have just started a new job that needs uniform so I planned to buy a new one that day.

img_2769
The nearby lamp post was also visible and I immediately photographed the shadow and it was captured nicely.

img_2770
The whole place with the post and the timing for capturing the shadow was really a perfect time.

Thanks to all who visited my blog. All photos are my original.

🪷🌸🌼🌷🌓@elitogold🌓🌷🌼🌸🪷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center