Reflection Hunters Round 91

Good day to all the members of this community. The last round 90 winners were all amazing. Congratulations too. Let me share my photo reflection to this new round 91. Here are the photosโ€ฆ


This was taken before when I visited the Yokohama Minato Mirai Park. The reflection of this building in the water was great. The night was so romantic that day seeing lovers walking along the bridge enjoying the beautiful scenery with the dim lights around. I used to come here but this was the first time seeing the reflections of this building and it prompted me to take pictures.

Thanks to @olgavita and the Shadow Hunters Community for this challenge. I really enjoy reading other contenders entry and their photos are really nice. Good luck!

๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚@elitogold๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency