Reflection Hunters Contest Round 89

After my work, I went to the station to eat some dinner before going home. The station in Kawasaki has an underground mall where a lot of stores can be seen for shopping and eating convenience. I was heading to the food shop when I saw these reflections. The patio was so cleared and the ceiling design was beautifully captured. I was in awe when I saw these reflections so here are the pictures.


This is my entry.


This huge pillar of the station has mirrors that reflected a lot about the place and design. It’s very cozy and comfortable walking and enjoying the foods around.

I was at the center when I took the photos but my sneakers, bag and coat can only be seen. I was ecstatic to snapshots the reflection and hope you like them too.

Thanks to @olgavita and the Shadow Hunters Community for this challenge.

πŸπŸŒΌπŸŒΈπŸŒ·πŸ‚@elitogoldπŸ‚πŸŒ·πŸŒΈπŸŒΌπŸ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments