Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round 239

Hi my fellow shadow hunters, how are you doing today? I hope you are all doing ok. It's Tuesday now here in my place and I am one day behind for my regular post for shadow contest which I usually do on Monday.

Anyway, I would like to congratulate to all the winners in the last week contest have a look at the winner announcement here and also have a look at the announcement for this week contest

Today I have a shadow of the plastic chair that I use whenever I am working on my PC at home. I added plastic rope at the bottom of the chair's leg to keep it strong and stable. Last time they are about to gave away, because of the combination of slippery floor, and my heavy body weight. hahah

Not a very pleasing photo for sure, but I do hope you all like it. All the best to all the contestant for this week contest, and happy shadow hunting. : )

separator2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center