Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest - Round 318

My little niece never seemed to stop crying and I always wondered where all that energy came from.😊

In these photos, she was by the door of the kitchen, crying as always, while her mom was preparing the evening meal. And I tried finding out why she must cry over everything and an interview with her mom made me discover that it could be as a result of inconsistency in her meal schedule. She's just 2+ and I believed that nutritious snacking in between meals could help curb her hunger, and therefore reduce her crying spells. So I went ahead to get her some snacks.

And it did work!

And I did get some great shadows!

Thank you @melinda010100 and @ecency for the contest

You can participate here

I am @edith-4angelseu and thank you for stopping by my neighbourhood.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center