Entries for Shadow Hunters / SMASh Contest Round 314.

Hi all my friends, how are you today? Hopefully you are all fine and always in the best condition. I just saw that the contest has ended for round 313 and the winner has been announced. I congratulate the winners and now we are back in the contest for the next round, namely the 314th Round of Shadow Hunters / SMASh Contest.

For this round I sent a shadow image of a cat, the cat passed in front of me and seemed to want to say something to me or more precisely maybe wanted to ask for something to eat 😁. However, because I didn't have anything to give, the cat finally left me.

These cat pictures are what I submitted this time for the 314th Round of the Shadowhunter / SMASh contest.

Thank you to friends who came and saw my post this time. Hopefully friends like it.

By @dzaky12

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center