Shadows around me #4

This post mark the 4th posting for shadows around me 😁 it's been quite some time since my last posting. Last week was a hectic week for me and my team. There's multiple tenders that has similar dateline.

Whenever I'm able, I will look around for shadows. Below is series of pictures taken last week:


Inside connecting bridge

Shadow cast inside the bridge connecting Midvalley to the The Garden was really interesting. Before lockdown, these bridge was congested and I would not have the opportunity to take these picture.

During lockdown, there is only a few customer can be seen during lunch hour. I sometimes walk to the mall to grab food to go.

img_20210716_130212.jpg


Back of a signboard

Was at an outlet in Midvalley when I saw the shadow cast by the frame that is holding the outlet signboard.

img_20210716_125649.jpg


Residential Water Meter

Was walking from my house to a restaurant when I was this shadow of residential water meter at an apartment nearby my house. The shadow was really symmetric

img_20210715_114556.jpg


image.png
(dvdwritter)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency