Shadows around me #3

I think the title has stuck with me 😆I don't need to think too hard about what is the next title that I should put for my posting. It is easier this way and serve the purpose. Below series of picture are all taken this morning during my stop to Aeon Shah Alam for bakery shopping. Wanted to buy some bread and cakes. Sometime I like to eat bread with coffee for tea time.

When I reach at Aeon Shah Alam, the bike park was empty. Only my bike and one other bike was in the bike parking area. Maybe due to pandemic. People prefer to travel via car. The bike park entrance is a bit hidden. I personally feel that the parking management should put a bigger sign board pointing to the bike park entrance.

img_20210718_100910_1_.jpg

img_20210718_101107.jpg

I reach at Aeon at 9.45am. However, I need to wait for the mall is open at 10am. At this point of time, the queue is really long. I don't know from what time has they been queuing. I decided to sit at the bike park area.

I don't want to be around lots of people. Just as a precaution, I practice social distancing. Recently my mom and both of my sisters are infected by COVID-19. Thankfully all of them recovered. With the new variant of covid19 virus, it is better to be safe rather than be sorry.

img_20210718_101139.jpg

After the queue has shortened. I make my way to the mall entrance. In front of me was only 3 person left. Once I reach at front of the line, I scanned the qrcode displayed at the entrance.

This is now has become the new normal for all Malaysian. We need to scan the qrcode prepared by building management before we are allowed to enter the premise.

The information within the qrcode will be updated into our profile in MySejahtera application. This is how Malaysia Ministry of Health track the movement of citizen and alerting them if they were in close contact with positive

img_20210718_103432.jpg

img_20210718_104820.jpg

My stop to Aeon Shah Alam is really brief. After taking the required bread and cake, i proceed to the payment counter, and head home.


image.png
(dvdwritter)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency